Loading...
Basketball2017-10-06T17:32:28+00:00

2017 – 2018 HCHS Basketball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Location
Tues Nov 14 6:00 Chester Co. Home
Tues Nov 21 6:00 McNairy Away
Tues Nov 28 6:00 Chester Co. Away
Fri Dec 1 6:00 Adamsville Home
Tues Dec 3 6:00 Central (Al) Away
Fri 6:00 McNairy Home
Tues Dec 12 6:00 Away
Fri Dec 15 6:00 Wayne Co. Away
Mon Dec 18 6:30 Boys Red Bay (Al) Home
Tues Dec 19 6:30 Boys Walnut (Ms) Home
Thurs Dec 21 6:00 Lexington Away
Mon-Tues, TBA Alcorn (Girls)
Mon-Thurs Dec 28-30 Pigeon Forge (Boys)
Fri Jan 5 6:00 Dyer Co.* Home
Tues Jan 9 6:00 Liberty* Away
Fri Jan 12 6:00 Munford* Home
Sat Jan 13 6:00 Adamsville Away
Tues Jan 16 6:00 Alcorn Central Away
Fri Jan 19 6:00 Brighton* Away
Tues Jan 23 6:00 Liberty* Home
Fri Jan 26 6:00 Dyer Co.* Away
Tues Jan 30 6:00 Central (Al) Home
Fri Feb 2 6:00 Munford* Away
Tues Feb 9 6:00 Tishomingo MS Home
Fri Feb 9 6:00 Brighton* Away

Basketball Roster

2016-2017 Hardin County Tigers Boy’s JV & Freshman Basketball Roster

Head Coaches
Head JV Coach: Ken Bingham | Head Freshman Coach: Will Gilchrist | Asst. Coach: Rob Parson

Name Height Grade POS
Clay Dreaden 6’0″ 10 F
Daniel Nichols 5’9″ 10 G
Carson Pickett 5’10” 10 G
Justice Weatherspoon 5’9″ 10 F
Dilan Wilkins 5’9″ 10 G
Cody Wilson 5’9″ 10 G
John Mark Wolfe 5’9″ 10 F
Nate Adkins 6’2″ 9 C
Chance Bishop 5’9″ 9 F
B.B. Bumphus 5’8″ 9 G
Eli Cooksey 6’2″ 9 F
Deontae Gardner 5’10” 9 C
Matthew Roach 5’9″ 9 G
Trey Scruggs 5’9″ 9 F
Keiren Siner 5’8″ 9 G
Chase Townley 6’0″ 9 F

2016-2017 Hardin County Tigers Boy’s Varsity Basketball Roster

Head Coaches
Head JV Coach: Roy Carpenter | Asst. Coach: Ken Bingham, Will Gilchrist, Rob Parsons | Principal/Ath. Director: William McAdams, Wes Wilkerson

Name Height Grade POS
Kobe Davis 5’9″ 10 G
Antonio Davis 6’5″ 12 G
Sam Allsup 6’0″ 12 G
Walker Adkisson 6’2″ 11 F
Cody Wilson 5’8″ 10 G
Antonio Amos 5’6″ 11 G
Zee Davis 5’9″ 11 G
Nathan Caldwell 5’9″ 11 G
Bailey Bond 6’3″ 10 C
Carson Pickett 5’9″ 10 G
Davius Prather 5’9″ 12 F
Clay Beckham 5’8″ 11 G
Zack Murphy 6’1″ 12 F
Landon McFall 6’3″ 11 C
Keiren Siner 5’8″ 9 G
Chase Townley 6’0″ 9 F

2016-2017 Hardin County Lady Tiger Varsity Basketball Roster

Head Coaches
Head Coach: Ron Burnham | Asst. Coach: Ken Bingham, Eddie Walker, Rob Parsons

Name Number Grade POS
Jayln Cherry 3 10 G
Cailin Stricklin 4 12 G
Callie Davis 10 10 G
Mackenzie Bishop 12 12 F
Julia Mazanek 14 11 G
Ivy Roberts 20 10 G
Charity Bills 22 10 C
Hillary Hunt 23 12 G
Emilee Jerrolds 24 10 G
Haley Brewer 32 12 F
Sydney Hosea 40 11 C
Lexi Turner 50 10 F

2016-2017 Hardin County Lady Tiger Freshman/JV Basketball Roster

Head Coaches
Head Coach: Ron Burnham | Asst. Coach: Ken Bingham, Eddie Walker, Rob Parsons

Name Number
Allie Baker 1
Hannah Davis 2
Lexi Duke 3
Mallory Haggard 4
Kaylee Matlock 5
Sarah Beth McGee 6
Molly Shirley 7
Callie Davis 10
Ivy Roberts 20
Emilee Jerrolds 24
Sydney Hosea 40
Lexi Turner 50

2017 – 2018 HCMS Basketball Schedule

Date

Opponent

Location

10/26

Decatur County

JV Girls

Away

10/28

Adamsville

Away

10/30

Chester County

JV Boys

Home

11/2

E.O. Coffman

JV Boys

Away

11/6

Lexington

JV Girls

Home

11/9

Iuka

JV girls and JV boys

Away

11/13

Selmer

JV Boys

Home

11/16

Chester County

JV Girls

Away

11/27

Bolivar

Home

11/28

Decatur County

JV Boys

Home

11/30

E.O. Coffman

JV Girls

Home

12/4 – 12/7

Best of the West Tournament

Away

(Decatur County)

12/11

Selmer

JV Girls

Away

12/14

Adamsville

JV Girls

Home

1/9

Pink Oak

JV Girls

Away

1/16

Lexington

JV Boys

Away

1/18

Pin Oak

JV Boys

Home

**Maroon and White game will be Friday, October 20th.