hardin county bowling player

2018-2019 HCHS Bowling Schedule

Date Time Location
Saturday, September 22 10:00 AM Jamboree @ Savannah
Tuesday, September 25 3:30 PM Lawrence County @ Savannah
Thursday, September 27 3:30 PM Lawrence County @ King Pin Lanes
Tuesday, October 2 3:30 PM Lexington @ Savannah
Thursday, October 4 3:30 PM Lexington @ Ten Pins
Thursday, October 25 3:30 PM Dyer County @ Savannah
Saturday, October 27 10:00 AM Fall Bash @ Savannah
Thursday, November 1 3:30 PM Brighton @ Andy B’s
Thursday, November 8 3:30 PM Munford @ Andy B’s
Thursday, November 15 3:30 PM Munford @ Savannah
Thursday, November 29 3:30 PM Brighton @ Savannah
Monday, December 3 3:30 PM Dyer County @ Bel Air Lanes
Saturday, December 15 TBD Region Tournament @ Andy B’s
Saturday, January 12 TBD Girls’ Sectional @ TBD
Monday, January 14 TBD Boys’ Sectional @ TBD
January 17-19 TBD State Tournament @ Smyrna

Bowling Roster

2018-2019 Boy’s Bowling Roster

Head Coach: David Channell

TBA

2018-2019 Girls’ Bowling Roster

Head Coach: Jennifer Channell

TBA