2018-2019 Volleyball Schedule

Date Teams Place Opponent Time
Sat. Feb 9 Varsity Only Away Freed Hardeman Tournament TBA
Tues. Feb 12 Junior Varsity and Varsity Away Hornsby 4:30
Tues. Feb 19 6th Grade Junior Varsity and Varsity Away Lexington 5:00
Thurs. Feb 21 Junior Varsity and Varsity Home Hornsby 4:30
Mon. Feb 25 Junior Varsity and Varsity Away Pickwick Southside 4:30
Tues. Feb 26 6th Grade Junior Varsity and Varsity Away Middleton 5:00
Thurs. Feb 28 6th Grade Junior Varsity and Varsity Away Chester Co. 4:30
Tues. Mar 5 6th Grade Junior Varsity and Varsity Home Lexington 5:00
Thurs. Mar 7 6th Grade Junior Varsity and Varsity Home Middleton 5:00
Tues. Mar 12 6th Grade Junior Varsity and Varsity Home Chester Co. 4:30
Thurs. Mar 14 Junior Varsity and Varsity Home / 8th Grade Night Pickwick Southside 4:30

2018-2019 Volleyball Roster

6th Graders

Layla Landreth
Molly Blount
Cheyenne Winborn
Cailyn Qualls
Kallie Caldwell
Emily Franks
Matty Long
Arabella Williams
Reecey Hosea

7th Graders

Ella Littlefield
Ema Adkisson
Laura Ann Pilkinton
Sarah Katherine Tilson
Olivia Lewis
Neely Barrier
McKenzie Stanfill
McKaylee Stanfill

8th Graders

Hailey Hardin
Ashton Davis
Emma Paton
Bailey Gammill
Madison Burkhead
Katie Adkins
Kristen Stricklin